top of page

Milan Club Melbourne; October 2022 Newsletter

Upcoming Events

We are so excited to announce our first live events of the season! We will be hosting both of the UCL ties against Chelea at our venue, Ultra Football / Panenka Cafe as per the below graphic.

It is essential those planning to attend RSVP to confirm their spot either on our Facebook page here or our website here. Non-members are expected to contribute $5 to the club which will be collected during collection of attendance.

Welcome to our newest Members

Benvenuti to the following members who have recently signed up / renewed their memberships with the club during the month of September.

Annual Melbourne Italian Fan Club’s Cup

We are excited to be hosting the Melbourne Italian Fan Club's Cup next month! We have already seen great levels of interest from our members.

Any questions about the day can be directed to and you can register for your dinner / playing spot here. Positions in the team are for club members-only and limited to 15 spots and are quickly filling.

Don't forget, the event is all-inclusive, and is designed as a way to engage the local Italian community. This year, to ensure a fair competition, there is a rule that each club must have x1 30+ year old and x1 40+ year old on the field at any given time. Anyone who wants to play can play!

AGM 2022

On 8th September we hosted our 5th Annual General Meeting at Pizzeria Noi. It was a great evening enjoyed by all and it was positive to see so many engagement club members in attendance.

During the evening, the club's committee structure for 2022/23 season was confirmed as follows:


President - Taylor Battistella

Vice President - Luke Brusco

Treasurer - Vittorio Maranzan

Secretary - Luke Pease


Membership - Loris Porcheri (to be confirmed at October committee meeting)

Events - N/A - please get in contact if you would like to fill the role!

Merchandise - Loris Maranzan

Media - Robert Amendola

Marketing - Reyner Karnali

General (assistant events) - Giovanni Fortunato

Congratulations to everyone on their election / re-election for 2022/23 season!

Any club member who missed the evening but would like access to a summary of the evening's decisions can contact

2021-22 Members Eligible to Renew Memberships and Maintain Loyalty Status

Edward Gusman

Marco Sansonetti

Adam Galioto

Tass Dimitroulis

Liz di Fazio

Stefan Ciccarelli

Daniel Spiller

Jonathan Ergnini

Leonardo Pagnin

Anthony Rico

Jonathan Pace

Ivan Pepe

Daniel Richards

Karl Pagnin

Conan Gomes

Federico Cavallin

Sayed al Mokachar

Davide Gottardello

Bjan-Jensen Darmanin

Samuel Kouflidis

Alex Beniac-Brooks

Charles Harrington

Kara Bernardo

Massimo Ciccarelli

Michael Piccoli

Aidan Behrmann

Eric Liu

Michael Yan

Vincenzo Pellicciotta

Sam Bertuna

Alessio Ardizzone

Agostino Notaro

Francesco Sassone

Andrea Zucchini

Paul O'Neill

Joey Agresta

2022/23 Member Register

- Founding members are "Kilpin"

- 1-2 years members are “Nero”

- 3-4 year members are “Rosso”

- 5+ years are “Rossonero”

Kilpin Members

Taylor Battistella

Simon Girardo

Riccardo Maurizi

Daniel Karamaneas

Clifford Lobb

Julian Battistella

John Raddino

Elaine Harris

Peter Harris

Daniel Pagnoccolo

Domenico Cosmano

Torre Cosmano

Tobie Cosmano

Oliver Battistella

Susie Battistella

Loris Maranzan

Pat Cook

Rossonero Members

Pietro Cosenza

Christian Steri

Alessandro Giupponi

Marc Caruso

Alessandro Abraham

Guido Tresoldi

Livio Cupellaro

Anthony Patti

Luke Brusco

Anthony Calandrella

Gianluca Bottallo

Sarah Carles

Alex Karakostov

Rosso Members

Nathan D'antonio

Dom Trifilo

John Roccuzzo

Luke Pease

Darren Barca

Reyner Karnali

Harry Chalkitis

Giancarlo Zei

Shady Abdelsalam

Patrik Letko

Giacomo Doria

Nero Members

Randall Simmons

Marco Petta

Paolo Mazzeo

Nigel Haynes

Will Haynes

Carlos Silva

Daniel Fornarino

Mario Laus

Mario Ravi-Pinto

Stefano Pruna

Paul Fantasia

Jovan Ateski

Salvatore Scozzaro

Justin Graham

Giovanni Fortunato

Robert Amendola

Paul Fantasia

Gianni Vitellone

Kristine Clemenger

Rupert Clemenger

Michael Clemenger

Charlotte Clemenger

Gianni Vitellone

Loris Porcheri

Josh Chiaravalotti

John Bonacci

Luca Bonacci

Vittorio Maranzan

James Tighello

Ilija Stavreski

Gianmarco Tonon

Sergio Porcheri

Luca Pagnut

Marco Porcheri

Claudia Bottallo

Leonardo Bottallo

Marko Babusku

Matteo D'Agostini

Maurizio Furlani

Mary Pisano

Giuliano Fornarino

Marco Domenin

Stevens Bellé

Kevin Bellé

Mirko Signorotto

Manuele Trento

Stefano Pasinato

Alice Fornarino

Aaron Mocciaro

Photo of the month

Club Member Daniel Fornarino recently visited Las Vegas and made sure to represent our club!

bottom of page